Key Contacts

Producers & Managing Partners

Christopher W. Duffy, CIC
Producer/Managing Partner
Duffy@MAG-insurance.com
[Read Biography]

James A. Kerin, CIC, LUTCF
Producer/CEO
Kerin@MAG-insurance.com
[Read Biography]

Julie Rea, CIC
Producer/Managing Partner
Rea@MAG-insurance.com
[Read Biography]

Eugene Sandy
Marketing Director/Managing Partner
Sandy@MAG-insurance.com
[Read Biography]

Laura Lindley
Ker-Lin Managing Partner
Lindley@MAG-insurance.com

Marshall Rubenstein
Producer – Margold Agency
Rubenstein@MAG-insurance.com

David R. Menichino
Director of Benefits & Financial Services
menichinomgm@aol.com

James Sullivan
Producer – James R. Sullivan Insurance
Sullivan@MAG-insurance.com
[Read Biography]


Management Team

Diane Siry
Commercial Lines Manager
Siry@MAG-insurance.com

Laurie A. Morrow
Personal Lines Manager
Morrow@MAG-insurance.com

Larry Callahan
CFO/CMO
Callahan@MAG-insurance.com

Gail Dunne
Manager of Information Services
Dunne@MAG-insurance.com


Claims Department

Arlene Varrone
Claims Manager
Varrone@MAG-insurance.com