Key Contacts

Producers & Managing Partners

Christopher W. Duffy, CIC
Producer/Managing Partner
Duffy@Millenniumag.com
[Read Biography]

James A. Kerin, CIC, LUTCF
Producer/CEO
Kerin@Millenniumag.com
[Read Biography]

Julie Rea, CIC
Producer/Managing Partner
Rea@Millenniumag.com
[Read Biography]

Eugene Sandy
Marketing Director/Managing Partner
Sandy@Millenniumag.com
[Read Biography]

Laura Lindley
Ker-Lin Managing Partner
Lindley@millenniumag.com

Marshall Rubenstein
Producer – Margold Agency
Rubenstein@Millenniumag.com

David R. Menichino
Director of Benefits & Financial Services
menichinomgm@aol.com

James Sullivan
Producer – James R. Sullivan Insurance
Sullivan@MillenniumAG.com
[Read Biography]


Management Team

Diane Siry
Commercial Lines Manager
Siry@Millenniumag.com

Laurie A. Morrow
Personal Lines Manager
Morrow@millenniumag.com

Larry Callahan
CFO/CMO
Callahan@Millenniumag.com

Gail Dunne
Manager of Information Services
Dunne@Millenniumag.com


Claims Department

Arlene Varrone
Claims Manager
Varrone@Millenniumag.com