Service Team

Personal Lines

Roseann Fiorentino
Fiorentino@millenniumag.com
Alexandra Giampaolo
Giampaolo@Millenniumag.com


Commercial Lines

Darleen Aslanis
Aslanis@Millenniumag.com
Patricia Deckert
Deckert@Millenniumag.com

Louis Marotta Jr.
Account Executive/Producer
Marotta@Millenniumag.com

Monica Schuchardt
Schuchardt@millenniumAG.com

Accounting

Benefits

Claims

Support

Anneliese Bishop
Bishop@Millenniumag.com
Christine Gibbs
CGibbs@Millenniumag.com
Amanda Staats
Staats@Millenniumag.com

Stephanie Parsekian
Parsekain@Millenniumag.com