Service Team

Personal Lines

Roseann Fiorentino
Fiorentino@MAG-insurance.com
Alexandra Giampaolo
Giampaolo@MAG-insurance.com

Commercial Lines

Louis Marotta Jr.
Account Executive/Producer
Marotta@MAG-insurance.com
Carmela Whaley
Commercial Lines Supervisor
Whaley@MAG-insurance.com

Accounting

Benefits

Claims

Support

Anneliese Bishop
Bishop@MAG-insurance.com
Christine Gibbs
CGibbs@MAG-insurance.com
Amanda Staats
Staats@MAG-insurance.com

Stephanie Parsekian
Parsekian@MAG-insurance.com