Key Contacts

Executive Management

James A. Kerin, CIC, LUTCF
Owner/CEO/Producer/Kerin Enterprises, LTD
Kerin@MAG-insurance.com

Member Producers

Christopher W. Duffy, CIC
Producer/C.W. Duffy, LLC
Duffy@MAG-insurance.com
Biography

Julie Rea, CIC
Producer/Rea Enterprises, LLC
Rea@MAG-insurance.com

Laura Lindley
Producer Ker-Lin Enterprises, LLC
Lindley@MAG-insurance.com

Marshall Rubenstein
Producer – Margold Agency
Rubenstein@MAG-insurance.com

James Sullivan, CIC
Producer – J.R. Sullivan Enterprises, LLC
Sullivan@MAG-insurance.com

Management Team

Eugene Sandy
Marketing Director
Sandy@MAG-insurance.com

Carmela Whaley
Commercial Lines Manager
Whaley@MAG-insurance.com

Laurie A. Morrow
Personal Lines Manager
Morrow@MAG-insurance.com

Larry Callahan
Chief of Staff/CFO/CMO
Callahan@MAG-insurance.com

Shaun Lopez
CISO/Manager Of Information Systems
Lopez@MAG-insurance.com

Arlene Varrone
Claims Manager
Varrone@MAG-insurance.com